Executive Board

Ryan Higgins, Committeeman, Board Member

Char Kegarise, Committeewoman, Board Member

Joe Folisi, President & Treasurer, Board Member

Greg Bare, Deputy Committeeman, Board Member

Jerry Bromley, Deputy Committeeman, Board Member

Tim Heneghan, Deputy Committeeman, Board Member

Bob Vinnedge, Secretary, Board Member

George Dunham, Board Member

Nimish Jani, Board Member

Jackie Sheehan, Board Member

Gary Weis, Board Member

Mary Wroblewski, Board Member


Office Manager:  Bruce Plaxton

Republican Election Judges Coordinator:  Jim Moynihan

Deputy Committeewoman:  Jillian Bernas

© 2018 Schaumburg Township Republican Organization. All rights Reserved.

P.O. Box 59207, Schaumburg, IL 60159. (224) 353-6543


Privacy Policy|Contact Us

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com

Paid for by Schaumburg Township Republican Organization. A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is available on the Board’s official website (www.elections.il.gov) or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.