Privacy Policy

Welcome to, the web site of the Schaumburg Township Republican Organization.  We know your right to privacy online is important and have outlined our privacy policy below to help you make sure your privacy on our website is protected.

The basic privacy policy for our website is simple:  the Schaumburg Township Republican Organization does not collect any personally identifiable information about you when you visit the website unless you choose to provide such information through email, a request to join our team, filling out a form, or other method.

Should you choose to share your personal information, we want you to know that the information is used by us to provide a better user experience, to enhance communication, and to provide you with the steps we take to protect your information.  This privacy policy has been created to answer any questions you may have regarding's data collection and protection policies.

The Schaumburg Township Republican Organization may engage third party tracking and advertising providers to act on STRO's behalf to track and analyze your usage of our sites through the use of cookies, pixel tags / web beacons, and similar technologies.  These third parties would collect, and share with us, as we may request, web site usage information about visits to our sites, measure and research the effectiveness of our sites, and track page usage and paths followed during visits to our sites.  The information collected on STRO's behalf by these third parties does not contain your name, address, email address, or any other personally identifiable information.  If you wish, however, you may opt out by emailing us at


© 2017 Schaumburg Township Republican Organization. All rights Reserved.

P.O. Box 59207, Schaumburg, IL 60159. (224) 353-6543


Privacy Policy|Contact Us

Website design and development by

Paid for by Schaumburg Township Republican Organization. A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is available on the Board’s official website ( or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.